MoSTRA Founding Board Members

MoSTRA Circa 19751975 Ad Hoc Organizational Committee

* Members named in the Articles of Incorporation.

* Ms. Stephanie Donahoo

* Mrs. Becky Forbes

* Mrs. Opal Freeman

* Mrs. Jessie Maxted

* Miss Elizabeth Ann Nobles

* Mrs. Geraldine C.T. Ransom

* Mrs. Muriel (Mickie) Savoy, Chairperson

* Mrs. Martha A. Smith

Gloria Bates

Barbara Freimuth

Gina Marzuco

Paul Meyer

Cecile Newberry

Ruth Powless

Dottie Pryor

Georgene Schroeder

Secretaries for the committees were Helen Estes, Patti Lawson